Our  DGM(F) Com.N.Chandrika has hoisted the Association’s Flag with thunderous slogans by our comrades at 1000 Hrs.

District Conference was  presided over by Com.ARE Roy. Com.N.Srinivasan Dist.Sec. has welcomed the gathering.

Com.K.Matchaveeran CEC Member remembered the martyr’s. Nearly  70 members have attended the conference.

Smt.S.E.Rajam, ITS  our  beloved  G.M. in her special address insisted for more revenue to our SSA. For that our Accounts wing and Engineering wing should work together  for the betterment of our SSA.

Next our CHQ President Com.S.Sivakumar has addressed.  In his speech  he touched HR issues and  circle office bearers role in organising  in  the membership verification process.

Com.S.Kamaraj ACS,Trichy A.Narayanan Area Secretary, Com.VK Paramasivam Ex.Advisor CHQ have also addressed the gathering.

Our Circle Secretary Com.C.Duraiarasan has addressed the circle level issues and our role in post membership verification.

Our sister associations com.C.Selwyn Sathiaraj DS BSNLEU,com.S.Muthukumar DS,FNTO, com.G.P.Baskaran CS, WRU, com.V.Balakumar DS TSOA, com. G.Anbalagan DS TEPU have felicitated the conference.

In the Afternoon Session DS has submitted Annual Report and FS has submitted the Financial Report for the period 2015-17. The house unanimously approved both the Reports. All the members have participated actively in the organisational review. 

The house unanimously elected new office bearers for the forthcoming year. 

Com.S.Karuppasami SDE elected as President, 

Com.A.Arunachalam Sr.AO elected as District Secretary 

Com M.Sivakumar JAO elected as Finance Secretary.

Com.R.Sarath Babu has thanked the participants.


  1. Congrats and best wishes to the new set of office bearers.
    Delighted to see the site again.
    The lay out of the site is nice.
    Keep going on.....

  2. The color of pages tab and pages letters may be reconsidered for a better look visibility.

  3. Color of pages tab & letters changed sir...Thanks for kind suggestion sir...