Submission of Memorandum to MP's:

Dear Comrades,
On 29.11.2017, Our CS AIBSNLEA and other leaders of Unions and Associations of BSNL, Tamilnadu Circle along with Com.Subburaman, GS, TEPU and Com.P.N.Perumal, National President, SEWA-BSNL and submitted memorandum to the

Honourable MPs 
Shri.Venugopal (AIADMK), 
Shri.Vijayakumar(AIADMK)                        and Smt.K.Kanimozhi (DMK).

The MPs have well received our submission and assured to raise the issues in the ensuing Parliament Session. 

On 28.11.2017, CS AIBSNLEA Chennai Telephones along with Com.Kamaraj, CP, NFTE-BSNL accompanied the Leaders of Unions and Associations of BSNL, Chennai Telephones and submitted memorandum to the 

Honourable MPs 
Shri.R.S.Bharathi(DMK), Shri.T.K.S.Elangovan(DMK) and Shri.T.K.Rengarajan(CPI-M). 

Com.Subburaman GS, TEPU has made the necessary arrangements to meet the MPs.

No comments:

Post a Comment